N. K. Textile Industries Limited was incorporated under the Companies Act 1956 and having its registered office at A-1, Maharani Bagh, New Delhi – 110065. The Company was incorporated on February 09, 1983 under the name and style of ‘N. K Textile Industries Limited’ and Certificate of Commencement of Business was issued on March 5, 1983. The Company changed the situation clause of its Memorandum of Association by changing it from the State of West Bengal to the N.C.T. of Delhi vide the Certificate issued by Registrar of Companies, N.C.T. of Delhi & Haryana dated May 10, 2007.


The Company is a Non-deposit accepting Non Banking Financial Company and is engaged in the Investment Business. The Company holds Certificate of Registration issued by the Reserve Bank of India, New Delhi dated 8th July, 2014 bearing Number B-14.03304.


  • It is Listed with Metropolitan  Stock Exchange of India Limited (formerly known as MCX Stock Exchange Ltd.)
    and Calcutta Stock Exchange.
  • Company’s CIN : L17299DL1983PLC163230
  • Company’s ISIN : INE800E01017


Board of Directors:

  1. Mr. Balbir Singh Syan (DIN : 00027438)
  2. Mrs. Beenu Agarwal (DIN : 00056062)
  3. Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gupta (DIN : 00027728)
  4. Mr. Sunil Aggarwal (DIN : 00029286 )    


Key Managerial Personnel:

Mr. Surindra Kapoor – Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Anil Kumar Dua – Chief Executive Officer

       Ms. Sheetal Bharti – Company secretary