About us


N. K Textile Industries Limited was incorporated under Companies Act, 1956 and having its registered office at Omaxe Square, Plot No. 14, 3rd Floor, Jasola District Centre, Jasola, New Delhi-110025.The Company was incorporated on February 09, 1983 under the name and style of ‘N K Textile Industries Limited’ and Certificate of Commencement of Business was issued on March, 5 1983.The Company changed the situation clause of its Memorandum of Association by changing it from the  state of West Bengal to the N.C.T of Delhi vide the Certificate issued by Registrar of Companies, NCT of Delhi and Haryana dated May 10, 2007.


The Company falls under the definition of Core Investment Company (CIC) in terms of Notification No. DNBR. PD.003/03.10.119/2016-17 dated 25th August, 2016 issued by RBI as updated by subsequent notifications issued from time to time. 

•    It is listed with Metropolitan Stock Exchange of India (MSEI) and Calcutta Stock Exchange.(CSE)
•    Company’s CIN: L17299DL1983PLC163230
•    Company’s ISIN: INE800E01017


Board of Directors:

1.    Mr. Balbir Singh (DIN:00027438)
2.    Mrs. Beenu Agarwal (DIN:00056062)
3.    Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gupta (DIN:00027728)
4.    Mr. Sunil Aggarwal (DIN:00029286)


Key Managerial Personnel:

1.    Mr. Surindra Kapoor – Chief Executive Officer (CEO) & Chief Financial Officer (CFO) -  (died on 11th June, 2024)
2.    Mr. Ankit Chaturvedi – Company Secretary (CS)



Composition of Board and Committee